Contact Us

For general inquiries, comments or concerns

+1 800-946-4337
+1 800-WINGED-S


Search for:

Function:
Function Match: Any All Exact
Search within:
Service Area:
Keyword:
Keyword Match: Any All Exact
Match any criteria:
Contacts
Contact Function Phone / Fax  
CTI Corporate Offices
june.gallemore@rotorblades.com
Composite Technology, Inc. (CTI) Corporate Offices +1 972-456-6900(ph)
+1 972-456-6915(fx)
Field Service Engineering
wcsfseg@sikorsky.com
Customer Service Technical Support +1 203-386-3003(ph)
+1 860-998-8755(fx)
Derco Aerospace, Inc.
derco@dercoaerospace.com
Derco Aerospace, Inc. 414-355-3066(ph)
HELOTRAC 2X Sales & Support
helotrac@sikorsky.com
HELOTRAC 2X Sales & Support    
Callie Ferrari, APR
Callie.Ferrari@Sikorsky.com
Communications Manager +1 203-360-4819(ph)  
Frans Jurgens
Frans.Jurgens@sikorsky.com
Spec, Public Rel & Comm +1 203-386-6443(ph)  
U.S. Government Customers
USGovt@utc.corpdc.com
U.S. Government Customers    
Dennis Sciarrino
dsciarrino@sikorsky.com
Commercial Training Systems + 1 (203) 416-416-40(ph)
+1 (860) 353-2715(fx)
 
Jan Lightsey
jan.lightsey@sikorsky.com
Marines Training Systems 1 (203) 416-4061(ph)
1 (860) 353-2715(fx)
 
Roger Mayer
roger.mayer@sikorsky.com
CMHP Training Systems +1 203-383-7995(ph)
+1 860-353-2729(fx)
 
Contacts List
Helpful Links

Email Email This Page

Image Gallery Image Gallery

© 2014 Sikorsky Aircraft Corporation | Privacy Policy / Terms & Conditions of Use